Key Dates Academic Year 2016-17

Term 1

  • Tuesday 30 August – New Students Orientation day
  • Wednesday 31 August – First day of Term 1
  • Monday 24 – Friday 28 October – Mid-term break
  • Monday 31 October – Staff in-service (no classes)
  • Friday 16 December – Last day of Term 1

Term 2

  • Tuesday 10 January – First day of Term 2
  • Monday 13 – Friday 17 February – Mid-term break
  • Friday 7 April – Last day of Term 2

Term 3

  • Tuesday 25 April – First day of Term 3
  • Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • Monday 29 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • Tuesday 30 May – School closed
  • Wednesday 28 June – Last day of Term 3 (half day for students)

Please note:  Dates may be subject to change. Additional days may be added in the event that school days are lost due to emergencies or inclement weather conditions.

Key Dates Academic Year 2017-18

Term 1

  • Wednesday 30 August – New students Orientation Day
  • Thursday 31 August – First day of Term 1
  • Monday 23 – Friday 27 October – Mid-term break
  • Monday 30 October – Staff In-service (no classes)
  • Friday 15 December – Last day of Term 1

Term 2

  • Tuesday 9 January 2018 – First day of Term 2
  • Monday 12 – Friday 16 February – Mid-term break
  • Friday 23 March – Last day of Term 2

Term 3

  • Tuesday 10 April – First day of Term 3
  • Monday 7 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • Monday 28 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • Tuesday 29 May – Holiday (school closed)
  • Wednesday 27 June – Last day of Term 3 (half day for students)

Please note:  Dates may be subject to change. Additional days may be added in the event that school days are lost due to emergencies or inclement weather conditions.