Key Dates Calendar

Key Dates Calendar

Here are the key dates for Southbank’s upcoming academic year. To help you remember them, you can download and print a copy below.

2020-21 Key Date Calendar Parent

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term 1

New students Orientation DayTuesday 01 September
First day of Term 1Wednesday 02 September
Mid-term breakMonday 19 - Friday 23 October
Staff In-service (no classes)Monday 26 October
Last day of Term 1Wednesday 16 December
Winter BreakThursday 17 December - Wednesday 6 January 2021

Term 2

First day of Term 2Thursday 7 January 2021
Mid-term breakMonday 15 - Friday 19 February
Last day of Term 2 Friday 26 March
Spring BreakSaturday 27 March - Monday 12 April

Term 3

First day of Term 3Tuesday 13 April
Bank Holiday (school closed)Monday 03 May
Bank Holiday (school closed)Monday 31 May
School closed (no classes)Tuesday 01 June
Last day of Term 3 (half day for students)Wednesday 23 June

Please note:  Dates may be subject to change. Additional days may be added in the event that school days are lost due to emergencies or inclement weather conditions.

Please see below for a copy of our 2021-2022 academic year calendar.

2021-22 Academic Year Calendar

 

Southbank Kensington
+44 (0)20 7229 8230
Southbank Hampstead
+44 (0)20 7431 1200
Southbank Westminster
+44 (0)20 7436 9699