Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Term 1
Autumn Term '22 Dates
New Students Orientation Day Tuesday, 30 August
First Day of Term 1 Wednesday, 31 August
Mid-Term Break Monday, 24 - Friday, 28 October
Staff Inset (no classes) Monday, 31 October
Last Day of Term 1 Friday, 16 December
Term 2
Spring Term '23 Dates
First Day of Term 2 Tuesday, 10 January
Mid-Term Break Monday, 13 - Friday, 17 February
Last Day of Term 2 Friday, 31 March
Term 3
Summer Term '23 Dates
First Day of Term 3 Tuesday, 18 April
Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday, 1 May
Bank Holiday - King Charles III Coronation (school closed) Monday, 8 May
Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday, 29 May
School Closure Day (no classes) Tuesday, 30 May
Last Day of Term 3 Wednesday, 21 June
Key dates for Southbank’s upcoming academic year

To help you remember them, you can download and print a copy below.

Southbank International School